Graze Social
If you saved the design midway through, we may still have a bad version of the definition rattling around for a little while. In *particular* when you create a feed for the first time, the first-time backfill will take your initial rules and run them backwards for a few hours, which could do this
1 4
Graze Social
Yep - as soon as you save for the first time we roll back thru ≈six hrs of jetstream to backfill, so whatever rules you ship at first, those are the ones we roll with. You can always *rerun* a clear/backfill from the feed settings page (we're also midstream on a much more comprehensive backfill...)
2